The Luminess Group

Advanced Digital Business Process

People at the heart of technology

A major player in the French digital ecosystem, our teams combine experts et business knowledge wide to one technological know-how robust. Luminess relies on this alliance: technologies and business skills to offer you solutions adapted to the evolution of your needs and those of your customers and thus allow you to sublimate your customer promise.

French Intermediate Size Company

0

employees

Presence in Europe & United States

+
0
M

documents processed per year

Automation of complex processes

Data processing: AI & human supervision

Our expertise

Strategy & digital transformation

We know your users. And you ? 
Actor of business efficiency, Luminess is the alliance of consulting, mastery of business processes and technology.

The Luminess creation studio accompanies you in your transformation. 

Transactional platforms & digital processes

Digitize your customer relationship, offer real-time onboarding services... the Luminess solutions provide concrete answers to the challenges of digitizing customer/supplier relationships.

Our transactional platforms manage processes such as remote entry into a relationship, identity verification, automation of documentary processes, etc. 

Application Development & Maintenance

Always on the lookout for your efficiency, our development and maintenance experts will be able to put all their know-how and intelligence to develop the sites, applications and business software that meet the specific needs of your business.

A digital service company, Luminess accepts all challenges.

BPO automation

Luminess manages numerous workflow and document process industrialization projects for its clients. Combining automation and human services, real time and deferred time, our solutions adapt to all your processes and your different uses.

The automation and outsourcing of your business processes is the guarantee of increased operational efficiency thanks to innovative technologies and expert teams.

Publication

The publication, management and conversion of content has been in the DNA of Luminess (formerly Jouve) since its origins. We intervene from the implementation of editorial solutions, the conversion and indexing of complex and structured flows to the publication of content. 

Whatever your content projects, you can trust Luminess.

Strategy & digital transformation

We know your users. And you ? 
Actor of business efficiency, Luminess is the alliance of consulting, mastery of business processes and technology.

The Luminess creation studio accompanies you in your transformation. 

Transactional platforms & digital processes

Digitize your customer relationship, offer real-time onboarding services... the Luminess solutions provide concrete answers to the challenges of digitizing customer/supplier relationships.

Our transactional platforms manage processes such as remote entry into a relationship, identity verification, automation of documentary processes, etc. 

Application Development & Maintenance

Always on the lookout for your efficiency, our development and maintenance experts will be able to put all their know-how and intelligence to develop the sites, applications and business software that meet the specific needs of your business.

A digital service company, Luminess accepts all challenges.

BPO automation

Luminess manages numerous workflow and document process industrialization projects for its clients. Combining automation and human services, real time and deferred time, our solutions adapt to all your processes and your different uses.

The automation and outsourcing of your business processes is the guarantee of increased operational efficiency thanks to innovative technologies and expert teams.

Publication

The publication, management and conversion of content has been in the DNA of Luminess (formerly Jouve) since its origins. We intervene from the implementation of editorial solutions, the conversion and indexing of complex and structured flows to the publication of content. 

Whatever your content projects, you can trust Luminess.

A robust partner

0
er

European leader in patent management

0

biggest banks trust us

0
M

identities verified per year

99,997
%

OCR text quality achieved by Luminess

0

TOP 10 mutuals trust us

A committed company

Luminess, a company involved

We are convinced that the company plays a multiple role in society. The CSR policy, Corporate Social Responsibility, is integrated into the entire life of the company: its positioning, cost control, process simplification, customer and employee satisfaction.

But we also have the certainty that we must go far beyond and take into account our role as an actor in the society in which we operate in order to fully participate in it.

teams

Social responsibility

Our human capital, made up of expert and passionate teams, is our best asset in shaping the future of our Group. This is why we place the employee experience at the same level as the customer experience.

Promoting the professional integration of young people

Promote digital accessibility

Promote professional equality

Promote gender equality

88/100 our gender equality index in 2022

groups of people

A social responsibility

Conscious of the impact of our businesses on the environment, for several years we have integrated respect for the environment into our development strategy and we place our action in a perspective that promotes sustainable development.

Control our energy consumption

Reduce the volume of our household waste

Promote eco-mobility

Register our commitments over time

Our Group in Europe

Whether IT or dematerialization projects, Luminess Romania is able to provide the ad-hoc solution. 

Their linguistic skills (10 European languages), their IT know-how (web, mobile, industrialization, DevOps…) and their production capacities allow the Romanian teams to meet the needs of our customers.

2 sites in Romania: Cluj and Targu Mures

160 employees

10 languages ​​spoken

IT know-how and production capacities

Luminess Group

Our group in the United States

FSC Edge

FSC Edge integrates artificial intelligence technologies, case management tools and augmented operators to optimally process patent documents quickly and accurately. Every week, we manage thousands of patent applications and granted patents, and proudly support our intellectual property system protecting inventors and advancing innovation for humanity.

Six Red Marbles

Six Red Marbles develops innovative digital and blended learning programs for students of all ages. Our company is built to excel across the full spectrum of educational services, including curriculum design, course and content development, and more.

Our Group in Madagascar

Our teams are specialized in dematerialization, data entry and structuring of all types of flows (invoices, XML or banking documents, etc.), as well as in the layout of texts or works mainly legal or institutional. We are also working on the enrichment of customer information databases, the rationalization of catalogs as well as the tracing of georeferenced maps.

Dematerialization

Layout

Structuring

Enrichment of customer databases

Want to join us ?

Discover our job offers, take the opportunity to join your future team!

Le Groupe Luminess

Advanced Digital Business Process

L'humain au coeur de la technologie

Acteur majeur de l'écosystème numérique français, nos équipes conjuguent expertise et connaissance métier large à un savoir-faire technologique robuste. Luminess s'appuie sur cette alliance : technologies et compétences métier pour vous proposer des solutions adaptées à l'évolution de vos besoins et à ceux de vos clients et vous permettre ainsi de sublimer votre promesse client.

Entreprise Taille Intermédiaire Française

0

collaborateurs

Présence en Europe & Etats-Unis

+
0
M

de documents traités par an

Automatisation de processus complexes

Traitement de données : IA & supervision humaine

Nos expertises

Stratégie & Transformation digitale

Nous connaissons vos utilisateurs. Et vous ? 
Acteur de l’efficacité des entreprises, Luminess c’est l’alliance du conseil, de la maitrise des processus métier et de la technologie.

Le studio de création de Luminess vous accompagne dans votre transformation. 

Plateformes transactionnelles & Processus digitaux

Digitaliser sa relation client, proposer des services d'onboarding en temps réel... les solutions Luminess apportent des réponses concrètes aux enjeux de la digitalisation des rapports client / fournisseur.

Nos plateformes transactionnelles gèrent des processus comme l'entrée en relation à distance, la vérification d'identité, l'automatisation de processus documentaires... 

Développement & Maintenance des applications

Toujours à la recherche de votre efficacité nos experts en développement et maintenance sauront mettre tout leur savoir-faire et intelligence pour développer les sites, applications et logiciels métier qui répondent aux besoins spécifiques de votre entreprise.

Entreprise de service numérique, Luminess accepte tous les challenges.

Automatisation BPO

Luminess gère de nombreux projets d’industrialisation de flux et de processus documentaires pour ses clients. Alliant automatisation et services humains, temps réel et temps différé, nos solutions s’adaptent à tous vos processus et à vos différents usages.

L'automatisation et l'externalisation de vos processus métier est la garantie d'une efficacité opérationnelle démultipliée grâce à des technologies innovantes et des équipes expertes.

Publication

La publication, la gestion et la conversion de contenus est dans l'ADN de Luminess (anciennement Jouve) depuis les origines. Nous intervenons de la mise en place de solutions éditoriales, la conversion et l'indexation de flux complexes et structurés jusqu'à la publication de contenus. 

Quels que soient vos projets de contenus, vous pouvez faire confiance à Luminess.

Stratégie & Transformation digitale

Nous connaissons vos utilisateurs. Et vous ? 
Acteur de l’efficacité des entreprises, Luminess c’est l’alliance du conseil, de la maitrise des processus métier et de la technologie.

Le studio de création de Luminess vous accompagne dans votre transformation. 

Plateformes transactionnelles & Processus digitaux

Digitaliser sa relation client, proposer des services d'onboarding en temps réel... les solutions Luminess apportent des réponses concrètes aux enjeux de la digitalisation des rapports client / fournisseur.

Nos plateformes transactionnelles gèrent des processus comme l'entrée en relation à distance, la vérification d'identité, l'automatisation de processus documentaires... 

Développement & Maintenance des applications

Toujours à la recherche de votre efficacité nos experts en développement et maintenance sauront mettre tout leur savoir-faire et intelligence pour développer les sites, applications et logiciels métier qui répondent aux besoins spécifiques de votre entreprise.

Entreprise de service numérique, Luminess accepte tous les challenges.

Automatisation BPO

Luminess gère de nombreux projets d’industrialisation de flux et de processus documentaires pour ses clients. Alliant automatisation et services humains, temps réel et temps différé, nos solutions s’adaptent à tous vos processus et à vos différents usages.

L'automatisation et l'externalisation de vos processus métier est la garantie d'une efficacité opérationnelle démultipliée grâce à des technologies innovantes et des équipes expertes.

Publication

La publication, la gestion et la conversion de contenus est dans l'ADN de Luminess (anciennement Jouve) depuis les origines. Nous intervenons de la mise en place de solutions éditoriales, la conversion et l'indexation de flux complexes et structurés jusqu'à la publication de contenus. 

Quels que soient vos projets de contenus, vous pouvez faire confiance à Luminess.

Un partenaire robuste

0
er

Leader européen de la gestion des brevets

0

plus grandes banques nous font confiance

0
M

d'identités vérifiées par an

99,997
%

qualité du texte OCR atteinte par Luminess

0

mutuelles du TOP 10 nous font confiance

Une entreprise engagée

Luminess, une entreprise impliquée

Nous avons la conviction que l'entreprise joue un rôle multiple dans la société. La politique RSE, Responsabilité Sociale des Entreprises, s'intègre à toute la vie de l'entreprise : son positionnement, la maitrise de ses coûts, la simplification des processus, la satisfaction des clients et de nos collaborateurs.

Mais nous avons aussi la certitude que nous devons aller bien au-delà et prendre en compte notre rôle en tant qu'acteur de la société dans laquelle nous évoluons pour pleinement y participer.

équipes

Une responsabilité sociale

Notre capital humain, constitué d'équipes expertes et passionnées, est notre meilleur atout pour façonner l'avenir de notre Groupe. C'est pourquoi, nous plaçons l'expérience collaborateur au même niveau que l'expérience clients.

Favoriser l'insertion professionnelle des jeunes

Favoriser l'accessibilité numérique

Favoriser l'égalité professionnelle

Favoriser l'égalité femmes-hommes

88/100 notre index d'égalité femmes-hommes en 2022

groupes de personnes

Une responsabilité sociétale

Conscients de l'impact de nos métiers sur l'environnement, nous avons intégré depuis plusieurs années le respect de l'environnement à notre stratégie de développement et nous inscrivons notre action dans une perspective favorisant le développement durable.

Maîtriser nos consommations énergétiques

Réduire le volume de nos déchets ménagers

Favoriser l'éco-mobilité

Inscrire nos engagements dans le temps

Notre Groupe en Europe

Qu’il s’agisse de projets IT ou de dématérialisation, Luminess Roumanie est à même d’apporter la solution ad-hoc. 

Leurs compétences linguistiques (10 langues européennes), leurs savoir-faire IT (web, mobile, industrialisation, DevOps…) et leurs capacités de production permettent aux équipes roumaines de répondre aux besoins de nos clients.

2 sites en Roumanie : Cluj et Targu Mures

160 collaborateurs

10 langues pratiquées

Savoir-faire IT et capacités de production

Groupe Luminess

Notre groupe aux Etats-Unis

FSC Edge

FSC Edge intègre des technologies d'intelligence artificielle, des outils de gestion de cas et des opérateurs augmentés pour traiter de manière optimale les documents de brevet, rapidement et avec précision. Chaque semaine, nous gérons des milliers de demandes de brevet et de brevets délivrés, et soutenons fièrement notre système de propriété intellectuelle protégeant les inventeurs et faisant progresser l'innovation pour l'humanité.

Six Red Marbles

Six Red Marbles développe des programmes d'apprentissage numériques et mixtes innovants pour les étudiants de tous âges. Notre entreprise est conçue pour exceller dans l'ensemble des services éducatifs, y compris la conception de programmes d'études, le développement de cours et de contenus, et plus encore.

Notre Groupe à Madagascar

Nos équipes sont spécialisées dans la dématérialisation, saisie et structuration de tous types de flux (factures, documents XML ou bancaires, …), ainsi que dans la mise en page de textes ou d’ouvrages majoritairement juridiques ou institutionnels. Nous travaillons également à l’enrichissement de bases d’informations client, à la rationalisation de catalogues ainsi qu’au traçage de plans géoréférencés.

Dématérialisation

Mise en page

Structuration

Enrichissement de bases clients

Envie de nous rejoindre ?

Découvrez nos offres d'emploi, saisissez l'opportunité de rejoindre votre future équipe !