Application development and maintenance

A committed company

Committed teams
committed team

Our environmental and societal policy

Our CSR policy is a strong axis of our strategy, a factor attractiveness and commitment of our employees. Our desire is to be recognized as a responsible digital player and attentive to environmental and societal issues. 
Our CSR commitment is part of our business plan and focuses on three areas: a social, ethical and societal commitment.

Lanxade

“Ethics, trust and responsibility form the basis of our CSR approach. It is expressed in particular by our desire to be a responsible digital player, but also in the well-being of our employees and respect for our customers and suppliers.

Our CSR approach gives meaning and momentum to all of our actions. "
 

Thibault Lanxade
Chairman and CEO of Luminess Group

At Luminess we combine technological development and enhancement of human capital

Direction 1

Work for professional equality

88/100

This is our Gender Equality Index in 2022, the result of a trajectory put in place five years ago which has allowed us to go from 73 to 88. Closing the pay gap, having equivalent increases, recruiting women to positions strategies and managers are the pillars of our approach.

Training

Reduce our environmental impact

-25%

of atmospheric emissions in 2025. This is the objective we have set for ourselves by developing new ways of working: reduction of e-mails, automatic shutdown of workstations at production sites, and so on.

Bank 3

Support our partners and service providers

Terms of payment

This is the commitment we made to our TPE and ETI type suppliers during the health crisis.
A strong commitment, rewarded at the 12th edition of the Purchasing Decision Trophies, organized with the National Purchasing Council (CNA), where Luminess (formerly Jouve) received the gold prize for its virtuous behavior during the health crisis, alongside the Ministry of the Armed Forces and BPN Paribas.

Establish responsible partnerships and supplier relationships

Equity, Ethics, Transparency

Trust is at the heart of our CSR strategy and our values, and must truly permeate our entire company, our actions and our relationships with our suppliers. Because maintaining balanced relationships with our suppliers requires reciprocal commitments, Luminess has set up a Responsible Purchasing Charter. It lists fundamental principles relating to Human Rights, the result of our adherence to the UN Global Compact, respect for the environment and the fight against corruption. Equity, Ethics, Transparency and Honesty are the key words of this charter.   

 

 

 

Working for ethical data

Protect your personal data

Beyond the GDPR regulatory framework, Luminess has also implemented a information security and personal data protection charter applicable to our suppliers, partners and service providers. Guarantor of our requirements, the signatories of this charter agree to specific rules according to the type of supplier: basic, standard, sensitive or essential.

Multiple expertise

Our commitments

succès

Social

↗︎ Health & safety
↗︎ Quality of life at work
↗︎ Gender equality

Environmental

↘︎ Energy consumption
↘︎ Atmospheric emissions and waste
↘︎ Travel footprint

Societal

↗︎ Responsible partnerships and sponsorship
↗︎ Involvement in the territories where Luminess is established
↗︎ Supporting our customers towards new uses

Teams proud to support you

Engineers, designers, developers, salespeople,

project managers, human resources and young people in training ...

+
0

employees

0

country

+
0
M

documents processed per year

88/100

Gender equality index

-24%

of atmospheric emissions in 2025

Our DNA

Our values

Trust

It is the essential element for any lasting collaboration
 

Responsibility

It is doing everything to keep our commitments

Excellency

It is the desire to constantly surpass ourselves and innovate

Boldness

It is having a taste for the challenge, being curious, knowing how to get out of the box
 

CSR policy at the heart of our challenges

Certifications and labels testifying to our commitment.

Testimonials

Embody our commitments

Chrystele Herault

Software engineer

“The challenge runner was a real collective impetus which serves solidarity! It was a joy to share these moments of sport and to discuss our practices both with our site colleagues and those from other sites. And this especially since it was for a good cause! This promises us lively conversations when we return to the site and who knows common training… ” 

Pascal Manczyk

Human Resources Director

“First of all, we wanted to encourage employees to communicate face-to-face or by telephone more frequently in order to build a stronger close relationship with their colleagues. Then, it is important that they can break with immediacy, while we are in an increasingly stressful hyperconnected context (where it is observed that the majority of employees check their email every 5 minutes) by encouraging them to wondering about the relevance of sending such and such an email ”. 

E-mailfriday

Développement et maintenance des Applications

Une entreprise engagée

Des équipes engagées
équipe engagée

Notre politique environnementale et sociétale

Notre politique RSE est un axe fort de notre stratégie, facteur d’attractivité et d’engagement de nos collaborateurs. Notre volonté est d’être reconnu comme un acteur du numérique responsable et attentif aux enjeux environnementaux et sociétaux. 
Notre engagement RSE s’inscrit dans notre projet d’entreprise et porte sur trois axes :  un engagement social, éthique et sociétal.

Lanxade

« Ethique, confiance et responsabilité constituent le socle de notre démarche RSE. Elle se décline notamment par notre volonté d’être un acteur du numérique responsable, mais aussi dans le bien-être de nos collaborateurs et le respect de nos clients et fournisseurs.

Notre démarche RSE permet de donner du sens et une dynamique à l'ensemble de nos actions. »
 

Thibault Lanxade
Président Directeur Général du Groupe Luminess

Chez Luminess nous conjuguons développement technologique et valorisation du capital humain

Direction 1

Oeuvrer pour l'égalité professionnelle

88/100

C’est notre index égalité Femmes – Hommes en 2022, fruit d’une trajectoire mise en place depuis cinq ans qui nous a permis de passer de 73 à 88. Combler les écarts de rémunération, avoir des augmentations équivalentes, recruter des femmes aux postes stratégiques et de managers sont les piliers de notre démarche.

Formation

Réduire notre impact environnemental

-25%

d’émissions atmosphériques en 2025. C’est l’objectif que nous nous sommes fixés en développant de nouvelles manières de travailler : réduction des envois de mails, extinction automatique des postes des sites de production, etc.

Banque 3

Soutenir nos partenaires et prestataires

Délais de paiement

C’est l’engagement que nous avons pris auprès de nos fournisseurs types TPE et ETI au cours de la crise sanitaire.
Un engagement fort, récompensé lors de la 12e édition des Trophées Décision Achats, organisée avec le Conseil national des achats (CNA), où Luminess (anciennement Jouve) a reçu le prix d’or pour son comportement vertueux pendant la crise sanitaire, au côté du ministère des armées et de BPN Paribas.

Mettre en place des partenariats et des relations fournisseurs responsables

Equité, Ethique, Transparence

La confiance est au cœur de notre stratégie RSE et de nos valeurs, et doit imprégner véritablement toute notre entreprise, nos actions ainsi que nos relations avec nos fournisseurs. Parce que le maintien de relations équilibrées avec nos fournisseurs passe par des engagements réciproques, Luminess a mis en place une Charte Achats Responsables. Elle énumère des principes fondamentaux portant sur les Droits de l’Homme, fruit de notre adhésion au Global Compact de l’ONU, le respect de l’environnement ou la lutte contre la corruption. Equité, Ethique, Transparence et honnêteté sont les maîtres mots de cette charte.   

 

 

 

Oeuvrer pour une data éthique

Protéger vos données personnelles

Au-delà du cadre réglementaire du RGPD, Luminess a aussi mis en place une charte sécurité de l’information et protection des données personnelles applicable à nos fournisseurs, partenaires et prestataires. Garant de notre exigence, les signataires de cette charte s'engagent sur des règles particulières selon le type de fournisseur : basique, standard, sensible ou essentiel.

Des expertises multiples

Nos engagements

succès

Social

↗︎ Santé & sécurité
↗︎ Qualité de vie au travail
↗︎ Egalité homme-femme

Environnemental

↘︎ Consommation d’énergie
↘︎ Emissions atmosphériques et déchets
↘︎ Empreinte des déplacements

Sociétal

↗︎ Partenariats et mécénats responsables
↗︎ Implication dans les territoires où Luminess est implantée
↗︎ Accompagnement de nos clients vers de nouveaux usages

Des équipes fières de vous accompagner

Ingénieurs, designers, développeurs, commerciaux,

chefs de projet, ressources humaines et jeunes en formation...

+
0

collaborateurs

0

pays

+
0
M

de documents traités par an

88/100

Index égalité Femmes-Hommes

-24%

d'émissions atmosphériques en 2025

Notre ADN

Nos valeurs

Confiance

C’est l’élément indispensable à toute collaboration durable
 

Responsabilité

C’est tout mettre en œuvre pour tenir nos engagements

Excellence

C’est la volonté de sans cesse nous dépasser et d’innover

Audace

C’est avoir le goût pour le challenge, être curieux, savoir sortir du cadre
 

La politique RSE au cœur de nos enjeux

Des certifications et labelisations témoins de notre engagement.

Témoignages

Incarner nos engagements

Chrystèle Herault

Ingénieure logiciel

« Le challenge runner a été véritable élan collectif qui sert la solidarité ! Ce fut une joie de partager ces moments de sport et d’échanger sur nos pratiques tant avec nos collègues de site que ceux des autres sites. Et ceci d’autant plus que c’était pour une bonne cause ! Cela nous promet des conversations animées à notre retour sur site et qui sait des entrainement communs… » 

Pascal Manczyk

Directeur des Ressources Humaines

« Tout d’abord, nous voulions encourager les collaborateurs à communiquer plus fréquemment en face à face ou par téléphone afin de construire une relation de proximité plus forte avec leurs collègues. Ensuite, il est important qu’ils puissent rompre avec l’immédiateté, alors que nous sommes dans un contexte hyperconnecté de plus en plus stressant (où il est observé que la majorité des collaborateurs consultent leur messagerie toutes les 5 minutes) en les incitant à s’interroger sur la pertinence d’envoyer tel ou tel mail ». 

No-mailfriday